Hello, Summer.

Local Color

Some lovely flowers at Lesmurdie Falls (Western Australia). They were so bright in person, but the glare freaked my camera out - hence I used some significant colour editing to bring it back! Not 100% realistic, but pretty is always my goal <3
If I could choose only one thing to remain coloured in my home town, it would be the summer sky – coolest blue. If blue wasn’t an option, the exact orange of these lovely flowers at Lesmurdie Falls (Western Australia) and of course I would want flowers to be that colour rather than the sky – an orange sky might be a trifle daunting! Here the Aussie glare freaked my camera out – hence I used some editing to bring it right on back! Ok, I know, not 100% realistic, but pretty is always my goal ❤
Leave a Reply

