I Claim This Flower

I have a strange fascination with insect photography - my Dad doesn't understand, but I will soldier on with my interest! (#rebellion). This was another Lesmurdie Falls (W.A) shot - it seems a flowering grass tree was the place to be!
I have a strange fascination with insect photography – my Dad doesn’t understand, but I will soldier on with my interest! (#rebellion).
This was another Lesmurdie Falls (W.A) shot – it seems a flowering grass tree was the place to be!
5 thoughts on “I Claim This Flower

Leave a Reply

