Busy

Kings Park (Western Australia) has a wildflower festival every year and I love it. I went with my youngest brother and father this year and caught everything at the height of spring.  I tried so many times to get a shot like this but the bees were all rather inconsiderate and flew away - this one shot made it all worthwhile!
Kings Park (Western Australia) has a wildflower festival every year and I love it. I went with my youngest brother and father this year and caught everything at the height of spring. I tried so many times to get a shot like this but the bees were all rather inconsiderate and flew away – this one shot made it all worthwhile!
Leave a Reply

