The Big Tick Tock

Hey, 2014? Yeah, I'm talking to you - I take your wristwatch and raise you...THIS.  I am always awestruck by things that are decorated with such panache, simply because they don't actually need to be that way to function; some beautiful soul just thought it would be nicer to look at the time this way. Another French snap from my Parisian holiday that is unfortunately a whole year in the past now - ah, memories!
Hey, 2014? Yeah, I’m talking to you – I take your wristwatch and raise you…THIS.
I am always awestruck by things that are decorated with such panache, simply because they don’t actually need to be that way to function; some beautiful soul just thought it would be nicer to look at the time this way.
Another French snap from my Parisian holiday that is unfortunately a whole year in the past now – ah, memories!
Leave a Reply

