Paper Play

I made this little paper silhouette a long time ago for a lovely lady at work - she had experienced a health crisis so a get well card was in order!  It's very relaxing, grabbing a bit of card and cutting it to shreds - I am always a little inspired by the work of Rob Ryan, a paper-cutting legend. If you like this, you can clickedy click here; I'm going to post more of my little creations in future! If you love something it's always fun to share it :)
I made this little paper silhouette a long time ago for a lovely lady at work – she had experienced a health crisis so a get well card was in order!
It’s very relaxing, grabbing a bit of card and cutting it to shreds – I am always a little inspired by the work of Rob Ryan, a paper-cutting legend.
If you like this, you can clickedy click here; I’m going to post more of my little creations in future! If you love something it’s always fun to share it 🙂
Leave a Reply

