Many a Flower…

I have already posted a few of my photos from this year's King's Park Wildflower festival but I keep seeing more that turned out rather prettily and I can't help myself. HERE, INTERNET, HAVE SOME MORE FLOWERS! On a side-note: we have these everlastings  in our front garden now, which makes me rather happy :) <3
I have already posted a few of my photos from this year’s King’s Park Wildflower festival but I keep seeing more that turned out rather prettily and I can’t help myself. HERE, INTERNET, HAVE SOME MORE FLOWERS!
On a side-note: we have these everlastings in our front garden now, which makes me rather happy 🙂 ❤ That’s something I treasure – being surrounded by simple things that make me smile!

Linked to this for Photography 101 – Treasure task as I didn’t realise we needed a zoomed-in picture for the task until I’d posted a wide landscape, and didn’t have time to make another post. Silly me. 🙂 Hope you like it just the same!

3 thoughts on “Many a Flower…

Leave a Reply

