Old World Charm

Whenever my brother heads out to Fremantle (Western Australia) on a skateboarding adventure,  I try to follow along and take as many photos as possible....so here you are, it's Fremantle! I really love the ramshackle feeling around there; a funky fusion of hipster-y shops and turn of the century buildings.
Whenever my brother heads out to Fremantle (Western Australia) on a skateboarding adventure, I try to follow along and take as many photos as possible….so here you are, it’s Fremantle!
I really love the ramshackle feeling around there; a funky fusion of hipster-y shops and turn of the century buildings.
Leave a Reply

