Sun Sets Softly

AAAAAAnd guess where I took this? PARIS. SURPRISE EVERYONE! I'm just in a Paris mood today I guess - this was a view from a Louvre window; we went once   during the day and a second time in the afternoon to see everything we could without getting overwhelmed. It was a very good plan, as we got to see the sculptures in different light settings and had the time to really look properly at much more of the millions (and I mean MILLIONS) of artefacts in there - Dad was  a legend and drew a walking-route through the building, ALSO A GOOD PLAN. It's not a 'walk this way' type of setup; more a "how the hell did I end up back in the Egyptian section" type of deal. Seriously, planning was everything - THANKS DAD FOR BEING SMART XOXOXO
AAAAAAnd guess where I took this? PARIS. SURPRISE EVERYONE! I’m just in a Paris mood today I guess – this was a view from a Louvre window; we went once during the day and a second time in the afternoon to see everything we could without getting overwhelmed. It was a very good plan, as we got to see the sculptures in different light settings and had the time to really look properly at much more of the millions (and I mean MILLIONS) of artefacts in there – Dad was a legend and drew a walking-route through the building, ALSO A GOOD PLAN. Its flooring is not a ‘walk this way’ type of setup; more a “how the hell did I end up back in the Egyptian section” type of deal. Seriously, planning was everything – THANKS DAD FOR BEING SMART XOXOXO
Leave a Reply

