PERSPECTIVE

From one angle.....
From one angle…..
....then another. I took these two images on my around-Australia camp for school, during which I was extremely snap-happy. Thousands of photos later, I am ecstatic. I lagged behind by a few seconds at every spot (even if it did drive one of the teachers a little bit nuts...) and ended up with the luxury of choice, as well as a very trackable memoir of my adventures! I love the vibrancy of these images - they are exactly as taken, no cropping or colour change - it was just this striking in person.
….then another.
I took these two images on my around-Australia camp for school, during which I was extremely snap-happy. Thousands of photos later, I am ecstatic. I lagged behind by a few seconds at every spot (even if it did drive one of the teachers a little bit nuts…) and ended up with the luxury of choice, as well as a very trackable memoir of my adventures!
I love the vibrancy of these images – they are exactly as taken, no cropping or colour change – it was just this striking in person.

Check out the other photos of this spot here 🙂

Posted for Photography 101 challenge – Water. #photo101

7 thoughts on “PERSPECTIVE

    1. A lake as far as I can remember – it’s been four years since I went and I never wrote down the specific place; we just stopped the bus for a rest and there was the most spectacular view! I wish I did know, then I could recommend it for sightseeing! 😛

      Like

Leave a Reply

