The Third Wheel

Just some ducks chilling at Kings Park (Western Australia). I have two particular types of animal I can't get enough of: Ducks and wierd looking insects. I can't work out why I have these two creature-fixations, but I do. AAAAANYWAAAAAY - I of course edited the colours, as is my wont, and I used my  regular weapon of choice: the Fujifilm Finepix.
Just some ducks chilling at Kings Park (Western Australia); the poor guy on the left looks a little lonely, hence the title. I have two particular types of animal I can’t get enough of: Ducks and wierd looking insects. I can’t work out why I have these two creature-fixations, but I do.
AAAAANYWAAAAAY – I of course edited the colours, as is my wont, and I used my regular weapon of choice: the Fujifilm Finepix.
Leave a Reply

