Night Lights

I'm willing to bet there'll be a billion more Eiffel Tower pictures for this Landmark challenge....but I like the Eiffel Tower, and I like this photo, so here's my two cents!
I’m willing to bet there’ll be a billion more Eiffel Tower pictures for this Landmark challenge….but I like the Eiffel Tower, and I like this photo, so here’s my two cents!

A lovely night-time cruise down the Seine – another highly recommended activity from my experience in Paris! I took a heap of daytime shots of the place too, but that’s a post for another day…have a good one, people πŸ˜€

Posted for Photography 101 – Landmarks theme #photo101 πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

15 thoughts on “Night Lights

    1. My camera is usually pretty awful at night shots so when I went to see how these had turned out, I nearly cried with joy (that’s no exaggeration) – they’re not perfect but SO much more lovely than I thought they’d be!
      Thanks for commenting πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

