MY LOVE OF LIGHTING

See how happy I am in the sun? You can barely see my face but I'm grinning like a Cheshire Cat.
See how happy I am in the sun? You can barely see my face but I’m grinning like a Cheshire Cat. Technically, Mum took this photo, so shout out to her and her spontaneous snapshotting!

Seeing as I haven’t had a chance this weekend to go out and experiment with lighting, I thought that to ensure I had some offering for Photography 101 I would post a gallery of various shots I’ve taken that use light in different ways. I love a bit of a lens-flare, as you will discover ;P

Hope your weekend is awesome!! 🙂

8 thoughts on “MY LOVE OF LIGHTING

  1. Nice gallery. I tried to click like on several of the photos, but sometimes when you’re browsing photo galleries (with a Chrome browser), the like button just turns into this tiny pixel-line and it’s nearly impossible to hit it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

