Time of My Life

Another French shot - I don't know how well this fits the theme, but it was the best I had in my stash so here, have a clock! Versailles was a beautiful place but I loved the outside roof the most; it was a very dark navy blue tile with golden windows and this pretty awesome clock. Such a lovely colour combination!
Another French shot – I don’t know how well this fits the theme, but it was the best I had in my stash so here, have a clock! Versailles was a beautiful place but I loved the outside roof the most; it was a very dark navy blue tile with golden windows and this pretty awesome clock. Such a lovely colour combination!

Posted for Photography 101 – A Pop of Colour #photo101

7 thoughts on “Time of My Life

Leave a Reply

