Set up Shop

It's a lovely thing to see people going about their daily routine, setting up  their little businesses. I took this photo as we passed by a little street in Paris - I feel like setting up shop  would be a little less boring if it looked this sweet when you were done. I wish shops in Australia used those canvas street shades; they're practical, and cute!

It’s a lovely thing to see people going about their daily routine, setting up their little businesses. I took this photo as we passed by a little street in Paris – I feel like setting up shop would be a little less boring if it looked this sweet when you were done. I wish shops in Australia used those canvas street shades; they’re practical, and cute!

Golden Key

If I could get one, I would want a key to the little shops being opened up here, so I could be the one to set them up. Just for one day – to live like a little French shop-girl; that’s a stereotype I’d be happy to fill, if only for a little while!

5 thoughts on “Set up Shop

    1. If it’s your favourite city I will try and put more photos of it up – I have so, so many more it’s almost depressing; SO MUCH EDITING TO DO….
      And while I haven’t had the chance to visit any other parts of Europe yet, I would say Paris could well stay my favourite too, even if I do end up exploring other awesome places! Thanks for commenting šŸ˜›

      Like

Leave a Reply

