BUS ON BY

I chose to use this image as my feature today because I thought it fit the theme best…

This is just one of the many (many, MANY) photos I took out of the bus window on a three week school science trip - the blur adds interest I think!
This is just one of the many (many, MANY) photos I took out of the bus window on a three week Australia-wide school science trip.

Now, if that doesn’t really interest you – I had so many images that were sort of cool but maybe not enough to go solo on a post, have a gallery of out-of-the-bus-window pictures! These were all views that were visible only for the shortest of moments, so I was pleased any of them turned out OK. Forgive the lack of focus/freaky colours/occasional window reflections; I left the reflections for two reasons: firstly I don’t have a clue how to get rid of them, and secondly they remind me of the fact I was in a dodgy old bus with some awesome people when I took them 🙂 Hope you like them!

4 thoughts on “BUS ON BY

    1. Indeed they do – it’s the memories that always make a photo more special! I have to be careful when editing though because sometimes I love part of an image too much because it triggers a memory – then I stuff up the colours haha

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

