SCHOOL

Now this was something I had not expected to see - a writhing mass of huge koi fish - where was I? Versailles, in Marie Antoinette's sweet little faux-farm. Battling for a little boy's breadcrumb offerings. they made the oddest gulping noises as they tried to grab the bread - it was so unusual, I had to take a picture.
Now this was something I had not expected to see – a writhing mass of huge koi fish – where was I that made it so unusual? Versailles gardens, in Marie Antoinette’s sweet little faux-farm area (which by the way is one of the most adorable places ever). Battling for a little boy’s breadcrumb offerings, they made the oddest gulping noises as they tried to grab the bread – it was so unusual, I had to take a picture.

I had two options for today, and I opted for this one, but have also posted the other, which you can clickedy click here to get to if you like – a busy day at Luna Park, Sydney, might interest you…or not, in which case, thanks for looking at this one!

Hope your day is/was amazing depending on your timezone ๐Ÿ™‚

Posted for Photography 101 – Swarm #photo101

3 thoughts on “SCHOOL

Leave a Reply

