Elaborate Apartment

I just posted a picture of this building today but after looking at the other photos I had of it I couldn't resist and had to post more!! I took this one after we crossed the street to leave. 29 Avenue Rapp is an amazing building that is extremely close to the Eiffel Tower - easy walking distance in fact!
I just posted a picture of this building today but after looking at the other photos I had of it I couldn’t resist and had to post more!! I took this one after we crossed the street to leave. 29 Avenue Rapp is an amazing building that is extremely close to the Eiffel Tower – easy walking distance in fact!

Here are some images of details from the building – it was so unusual and that always fascinates me. You can also see the photo that started my posting frenzy here.

5 thoughts on “Elaborate Apartment

Leave a Reply

