High on a Hill

My first clear view of Sacré-Cœur, captured on while climbing the steps of the Eiffel Tower.  Atop this grand structure I had my first view of  captured here.  The zoom on my camera allowed me to view it very closely considering the real-life distance! It sat so comfortably in the skyline, as if it were always supposed to be there, its magnificence showing the rest of the buildings how a famous landmark should look. I LOVED IT!
My first clear view of Sacré-Cœur, captured while climbing the steps of the Eiffel Tower. The zoom on my camera allowed me to view it very closely considering the real-life distance! It sat so comfortably in the skyline, as if it were always supposed to be there, its magnificence showing the rest of the buildings how a famous landmark should look. I LOVED IT!

 

3 thoughts on “High on a Hill

Leave a Reply

