Bouquet

I find there is nothing more appealing to me than a pretty shop display, and this one on a street in Paris ticked all my aesthetic boxes!  The flowers smelled wonderful too. These little sightings have fostered in me a travel philosophy: sometimes you should skip the tour bus in favour of a leisurely stroll.
I find there is nothing more appealing to me than a pretty shop display, and this one on a street in Paris ticked all my aesthetic boxes!
The flowers smelled wonderful too.
These little sightings have fostered in me a travel philosophy: sometimes you should skip the tour bus in favour of a leisurely stroll.

Sorry my posts have been a little inconsistent these past few days; I have been a little busy due to the fact one of my brothers and I are now preparing to move out of home in the coming weeks! I’M A TIIINY LITTLE BIT EXCITED. The apartment we’re venturing off to doesn’t have internet yet, so bear with me in the next few months, I won’t disappear, I’ll just be posting less-than-daily 🙂

Have a wicked day!

Leave a Reply

