Upstanding Citizens

My Hero

I h
Another of my many photos flowers in King’s Park – if it weren’t for my parents, I wouldn’t know how to notice things, simple things like these flowers, the sound of the sea, the rustle of leaves. I admire them for loving me, for guiding me, and for making me everything I am. YOU’RE AWESOME, MUM AND DAD!

It’s Christmas…..YAYAYAYAY! This daily prompt feels appropriate for the season of giving/sharing –  hence my feeling of gratitude to my parental unit 🙂 Hope Christmas was incredible for all of you ❤

One thought on “Upstanding Citizens

Leave a Reply

