Climb

This view, among others, makes me eternally grateful we climbed the Eiffel Tower rather than taking the lift. It isn't as far as you think - my parents loved it too! We got to stop, breathe the fresh air and view Paris in completely unique ways. I LOVED IT. DO IT. YOU WON'T REGRET IT. I promise :)
This view, among others, makes me eternally grateful Mum, Dad and I took the stairs on the Eiffel Tower rather than waiting for the lift. It isn’t as impossible as you think – my parents loved it too! We got to stop, breathe the fresh air and view Paris in completely unique ways. We also got to the top quicker than the people waiting in line for the lift. We were healthy and beat the crowds – I LOVED IT. DO IT. YOU WON’T REGRET IT. I promise 🙂
2 thoughts on “Climb

Leave a Reply

