Precipice

POST 1 solar car yeah
The Australian outback – so many rocks! This is another photo from my trip around Australia (others are listed under the tag “Solar Car”) and while this photo was not of particular note in colour, messing around with the shadows and tones made it look kind of atmospheric…I thought so anyway! I loved the feeling I got when standing in the sparse outdoors on that trip and this captures the sort of ethereal mood I had.

And in other news….I HAVE INTERNET BACK! YAAAAAAAY! The modem we recieved for our flat miraculously worked on plug-in without any hitches – so now I can once more reply to you all daily.

6 thoughts on “Precipice

    1. It has been sort of liberating taking a break from social media…but I do enjoy really enjoy the process of blogging so am glad to have that past-time returned to me haha
      Thanks so much for your lovely comment – i’m very glad you like the photo
      🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

