Operetta

A rather minimalist mood has come over me today - hence I am posting this one of my photos! Not much to it, just the Sydney Opera House with the beautiful blue of the Harbour, but that's pretty much Sydney in a nutshell. I have said it before but I feel it needs to be resaid: SYDNEY HARBOUR IS AWESOME.
A rather minimalist mood has come over me today – hence I am posting this one of my photos! Not much to it, just the Sydney Opera House with the beautiful blue of the Harbour, but that’s pretty much Sydney in a nutshell – Mum and I adored it. I have said it before but I feel it needs to be resaid: SYDNEY HARBOUR IS AWESOME.
4 thoughts on “Operetta

Leave a Reply

