Fireworks

I took this photo in King's Park during the wildflower festival and due to me accidentally using the wrong settings on my camera, something went all funky with the lighting so I decided to go a little arthouse and muck around with  colours. ANYWAAAAAY, whatever I did on the day, the end result reminds me very much of fireworks!
I took this photo in King’s Park during the wildflower festival and due to me accidentally using the wrong settings on my camera, something went all funky with the lighting and focus so I decided to go a little arthouse and muck around with colours. ANYWAAAAAY, whatever I did on the day, the end result reminds me very much of fireworks!
9 thoughts on “Fireworks

    1. Thankyou 🙂 I love these accidental ones that you go back to – it’s awesome to have the tools to mess around with your pictures as it means you can make what looks pretty average to begin with into a neat little piece of eye-candy haha

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

