Just Cruise Along

A little boat in a large lake - another one of my photos from my three-week roadside-Australian  camping trip. It was so beautifully calm - I wish we'd had the chance to camp beside it!
A little boat in a large lake – another one of my photos from my three-week roadside-Australian camping trip. It was so beautifully calm – I wish we’d had the chance to camp beside it!

So far I’ve posted two other photos of this location – if you want to see them, clickedy click here! Or, if you like a bit of Australiana, clickedy click here for the rest of the photos I have from my camping adventures 🙂

Hope everyone’s having a great year so far – I just ate delicious omelette and noodles for dinner so I know I am 😉

2 thoughts on “Just Cruise Along

Leave a Reply

