Dedicated Adventurers

A three week trip around a continent as vast as Australia was something I  never thought I could do...until I did it. I owe that privilege to the incredible teachers that came along for the ride; I wouldn't be who I am now if it weren't for a smelly bus and their awesomeness.
A three week trip around a continent as vast as Australia was something I never thought I could do…until I did it. I owe that privilege to the incredible teachers that came along for the ride; I wouldn’t be who I am now if it weren’t for the above-photographed smelly bus and combined awesomeness of  those educators.

I also have an amazing father who is a teacher and incredible inspiration to me…but I didn’t have a wonderful photo of him due to my lame portrait-taking skills – besides, there’s enough cheese in this post already. Hope you all are enjoying the day!

Another also, here are my other photos from the aforementioned trip for anyone who likes an Australian view:

Posted for the Daily Prompt – Teacher’s Pet

2 thoughts on “Dedicated Adventurers

Leave a Reply

