A View Through

While climbing the steps of the Eiffel Tower, we stopped for a rest.  I am quite pleased we did, for this photo of the glorious Sacre Couer was the result! The colours were basically nonexistent, so I  used my favourite program Picasa to give it that post-edited cross-processy greeny-blue hue.
While climbing the steps of the Eiffel Tower, we stopped for a rest. I am quite pleased we did, for this photo of the glorious Sacre Coeur was the result! The colours were basically nonexistent, so I used my favourite program Picasa to give it that post-edited cross-processy greeny-blue hue.

I’ve said it before, but climbing the steps of the Eiffel Tower instead of taking the lift is an excellent idea, at least from my experience. Cheaper, less time waiting, and you see some very pleasant views!

3 thoughts on “A View Through

Leave a Reply

