Country Garden

Another shot from Paris - this time not of some incredible architecture but rather just some pretty flowers! Something about the organised chaos of this little bed of beauties caught my attention and I'm glad it did. So many colours but they work so well together!
Another shot from Paris – this time not of some incredible architecture but rather just some pretty flowers! Something about this little bed of beauties caught my attention and I’m glad it did. So many colours but they work so well together! The Luxembourg Gardens are a really wonderful site to visit if the flowers are out 🙂

I really do apologise for my inconsistency in posting lately – I have been a very busy bee these past weeks, so thanks for sticking around. Hope you all stay happy and awesome and stuff like that 😀

Leave a Reply

