Little Cherry Blooming

single cherry blossom.2jpg
There is something so elegant about the humble cherry blossom, so when the one in our front yard took off I had to take some photos!

So I posted a photo of the Sydney Opera house as my contribution and realised after I pressed “Publish” that I’d already posted it ages ago. FAIL. So if you had issues seeing this post at first or got confused at the different title of the post to what you got in an email notification, that would be why!

AAAAAANNYWAAAAAAY, I chose this photo as my backup – I think it fits the elements of the challenge the best; I tried to find something in my archives with a little bit of that ‘bokeh’ effect going on 🙂

Posted for the Weekly Photo Challenge – Rule of Thirds

One thought on “Little Cherry Blooming

Leave a Reply

