Up And Away

I guess in Paris, anything is possible. As my parents and I stood admiring the view of aforementioned city from a surprising but well worth a visit park - 'Parc des Buttes  Chaumont' - the little house from Disney/Pixar's UP flew high above the city. While it may in reality have been a cheap ploy by the neighbouring Disney World to make kids nag their parents into going there, I was nonetheless charmed. I think the bonus bird chillin' on top of the building makes me love the memory all the more!
I guess in Paris, anything is possible. As my parents and I stood admiring the view of aforementioned city from a surprising but well worth a visit park – ‘Parc des Buttes Chaumont’ – the little house from Disney/Pixar’s UP flew high above the city. While it may in reality have been a cheap ploy by the neighbouring Disney World to make kids nag their parents into going there, I was nonetheless charmed. I think the bonus bird chillin’ on top of the building makes me love the memory all the more!

Overall, I rate this particular experience and resulting picture: HIPSTER/10.

4 thoughts on “Up And Away

Leave a Reply

