Harbour Panorama

Darling Harbour is quite the sight in the evening - Mum and I had a stroll in the cool breeze while on holiday and it looked so pretty I took a panorama - it went a little wobbly where the shots connect but you can still get a pretty good impression of what it was like!
Circular Quay is quite the sight in the evening – Mum and I had a stroll in the cool breeze while on holiday and it looked so pretty I took a panorama – it went a little wobbly where the shots connect but you can still get a pretty good impression of what it was like!
Here's a closer view of the cityscape, without the bridge - I only wish the panorama had turned out as clearly!
Here’s a closer view of the cityscape, without the bridge – I only wish the panorama had turned out as clearly!

I have a few panoramic shots that I really love, but wasn’t sure how well you could view them in this particular blog setup so I hope it is somewhat acceptable! Hope you are having an awesome week, and if not, I’m sending smiles your way haha πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

