Sunset Silhouette

Another shot from an amazingly aweome trip to France with my Parents - the first night we strolled out we saw the most incredible sunset , unlike any I'd seen before!
Another shot from an amazingly aweome trip to France with my Parents – the first night we strolled out we saw this, the most incredible sunset; Β it was unlike any I’d seen before.

Clickedy click here if you love a good sky; I got another shot on this same night!

To anyone who has followed me, I am so sorry I’ve been so slack about posting; I’ve headed back to uni and have been sorting out how to fit it all in; I think I’ve got a handle on my time now though so hopefully I’ll be back to posting every few days! I’M SORRY FAITHFUL FOLLOWERS – you’re all amazeballs…at least I think you are from the comments and likes you leave! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Sunset Silhouette

Leave a Reply

