Across the Field

AS I haven't posted any Australian images in a while...HERE'S ONE! YAAAAAAY! This one was taken on the bus on my school camping trip around outback Australia - we passed by so many incredible sights but I really liked the simplicity of this wind-turbine-silhouette...with a lot of editing of course, as my Kodak Easyshare camera had a tendency to delete colour after the sun got too glarey!
AS I haven’t posted any Australian images in a while…HERE’S ONE! YAAAAAAY! This one was taken on the bus on my school camping trip around outback Australia – we passed by so many incredible sights but I really liked the simplicity of this wind-turbine-silhouette…with a lot of editing of course, as my Kodak Easyshare camera had a tendency to delete colour after the sun got too glarey!

If you like Aussie outback views, here are my others so far 🙂

Have a fabulous afternoon people – I just passed a University test with a rather good score so I plan to have just such an afternoon myself.

4 thoughts on “Across the Field

Leave a Reply

