Tick Tock Tick

I have posted a photo of this clock in Paris before, but I just found this one that was much closer up. Suffice to say, I LOVE IT!
I have posted a photo I took of this clock in Paris before, but I just found this one in my archives that was much closer up. It was built onto the wall of a building, not in any prominent Parisian square, just there, in all it’s glory. Suffice to say, I LOVE IT.

The only faces

that remain unchanged by time –

 They tick it away.

A post for TJ’s Household Haiku challenge – I didn’t have a clock to photograph at home, and I don’t know if it’s cheating to use punctuation….but perhaps with practice I will improve…I tried!

2 thoughts on “Tick Tock Tick

Leave a Reply

