Aristocratic Style

Versailles is well worth all the hype - My parents and I got to this incredible place very early which was the best thing you could possibly do - as this photo illustrates, it was blissfully empty. We walked through the Galerie des Glaces before it was packed with people and I got a few photographs of it completely empty!  The outside roof was however my favourite feature by far - the golden embellishments were gorgeous.
Versailles is well worth all the hype – My parents and I got to this incredible place very early which was the best thing you could possibly do; as this photo illustrates, it was blissfully empty which made for picture perfect views! We walked through the Galerie des Glaces before it was packed with people and I got a few photographs of it completely empty. The outside roof was however my favourite feature by far – the golden embellishments were gorgeous.
2 thoughts on “Aristocratic Style

Leave a Reply

