Something different – My Superman Design!

Mainly because I haven't posted anything vaguely arty in a while...here's something a little different for you! I made this in Microsoft Paint a few months ago, just for the fun of it, and really liked the way it turned out - the pixely style worked well with the very basic tool that is MS Paint :)
Mainly because I haven’t posted anything vaguely arty in a while…here’s something a little different for you! I made this in Microsoft Paint a few months ago, just for the fun of it, and really liked the way it turned out – the pixely style worked well with the very basic tool that is MS Paint 🙂

Promise I won’t do this often…I just found it on my computer and remembered how much fun I had experimenting with the program! Have a super day 😉

2 thoughts on “Something different – My Superman Design!

Leave a Reply

