Absorbing Aesthetic

The weather was, as you can see, not the sunniest, but the brightness of the flowers in the Luxembourg Gardens more than made up for whatever the sun couldn't provide. As we watched the little families wandering in the pretty space I was admittedly rather jealous - I love Australian plants and gardens, but this was so lush and pretty and so very different to what I am used to that I found myself wishing I could package it all up in my suitcase and drag it back with me!
The weather was, as you can see, not the sunniest, but the brightness of the flowers in the Luxembourg Gardens more than made up for whatever the sun couldn’t provide. As we watched the little families wandering in the pretty space I was admittedly rather jealous – I love Australian plants and gardens, but this was so lush and pretty and so very different to what I am used to that I found myself wishing I could package it all up in my suitcase and drag it back with me!
One thought on “Absorbing Aesthetic

Leave a Reply

