Bloomin’ Obsessed!

Posted for the Weekly Photo Challenge:ย Muse

I always find that no matter what I have posted in the past, I have come back to these pink Australian wildflowers as a pretty addition to my blog :)

I always find that no matter what I have photographed, I have come back to these particular Australian wildflowers every year I can at the wildflower festival. I took this one a long, long time ago at Kings Park (Western Australia), one of my favourite places in my home-town.

I apologise for my inconsistency in posting recently – I’ve been a busy bee and on top of that caught a nasty flu that was going around; now I’m on the mend, I’ll try and get back to posting!

4 thoughts on “Bloomin’ Obsessed!

Leave a Reply

