Green Glow

leaves 1

I walked down to the Swan River (Western Australia) a few days past and the early sunlight shone through the dewy leaves in a most appealing way – this was the best photo I got of the pretty effect!

I posted this for a bit of a break from man-made beauty; variety is the spice of life after all 🙂

REVISIT: I may have posted this a few days back, but I feel like it fits the Weekly photo challenge “Close Up” too well not to link to it!

One thought on “Green Glow

Leave a Reply

