Going Nuts!

Posted for the Weekly Photo Challenge:From Every Angle

On a day-trip with my Dad to a local beach, Dad found this funky-looking branch and we each took turns snapping as many angles and effects as we could; the weather was so divine, with that vivid blue sky, that we just couldn’t stop!

On a slightly related note, while I’ve been a bit too busy to give my blog the time I would like to take on it, I was more than a little ecstatic to find that my photo of the ground in an Australian Outback setting from a few weekly challenges back was used on the Daily Post’s “favourites from this week’s challenge” as the header image 😀 😀 Thankyou Cheri Lucas Rowlands – I love your work and am honoured to have had my images seen and appreciated!

Hope all of your weeks are going awesomely 😛

2 thoughts on “Going Nuts!

Leave a Reply

