CHIRR-UP, IT’S FRIDAY!

Edit: I posted this on Thursday, but for some reason I thought it was Friday. WHOOPSIE 🙂

I have a few subjects I love finding on my photographic adventures; birds are one that I adore, but they are a real challenge to photograph. I always find it so hard to get a clear shot of them before they fly off, but when I can I give it a go! A crow and a hummingbird made a pretty sight as my Dad and youngest bro walked along the riverside path on a perfect sunny day 😀

Seeing as I’m in a birdy mood….here are basically all the rest of the pictures of birds I’ve posted in the past! Immerse yourself in a world of feathers and beaks!

Leave a Reply

