Feather in the Field

monochrome 3
What more soothing colour is there than green? This photo I captured of a little bird feather lying in the grass outside the Fremantle Arts Centre when I wandered there with my Dad caught my eye; a brush of white in the deep green grass. It’s the tiny details that sometimes make something beautiful!

Posted for the Weekly Photo Challenge: Monochromatic

Because I have a few photos that fit this challenge, I might post a few more simple-palette photos soon! Hopefully University work isn’t too hectic this week…..a girl can dream 😀

7 thoughts on “Feather in the Field

Leave a Reply

