Rust and Rock – Monochrome II

This week’s photo challenge being Monochromatic, I had a good long search through my photographs and found more than I thought I would to fit the theme! So, I am doing something I’ve never done here before and….I’M DOING A DOUBLE PHOTO RESPONSE!!! I know, I know; it’s pretty exciting ;P

monochrome 6

These ones are not quite so pretty as myย other post, but I think they have some interesting texture! I took them in Fremantle at the oldest bridge still standing while on a photo adventure with my Dad.

monochrome 7

7 thoughts on “Rust and Rock – Monochrome II

Leave a Reply

