Hope

flower 1
I am ridiculously, insanely, completely in love with flowers. This one was growing by the river in my home city, and I suspect it is nothing more than a weed, but it was such a bright splash of colour I took a photo. After a bit of shadow editing, I am so happy with the way it turned out; I very rarely get such a clear close-up shot! Here’s the second one, not framed a nicely but perhaps even clearer…

flower 2

I had such a wonderful afternoon out by the river taking photos; I barely ever get the chance to these days so it was just what I needed! I hope everyone else is enjoying themselves today 😀

Leave a Reply

