A new way of Doing….

HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOO EVERYBODYYYYY! This is not a photo post, but an announcement. I KNOW, ISN’T IT EXCITING?! No, you say? Oh…oh well, here I go anyway…

I have been a bad blogger these past few months and have not posted nearly so consistently as I would like – hence I am going to try something radical…at least, I find it radical….each day of the week, I will have a sort of theme to work to, as a focus for posting! If anyone would like, they can follow along with this and post links to their own photos or posts in the comments…but, you know, only if you want – I just like to see other peoples’ awesome stuff.

So here is a gallery of my themes, which I have alliterated because alliteration is awesome – and I’m a cheeseball:

I’m going to give this a go for a month, tagging each post with the daily theme and if I fail at this too, will go back to posting basically whatever the heck pops up when I search through my photo archives. HOORAY FOR TRYING THINGS 😀

3 thoughts on “A new way of Doing….

Leave a Reply

