GOODNIGHT, GUM-TREES

Posted for the Weekly Photo Challenge: Change

The moments just befroe the sun sets in the evening were my favourite while travelling with my school crew around Australia - the sky was always so vivid; I snapped this shot as we sped along to find our camp-site for the night.
The moments just before the sun sets in the evening were my favourite while travelling with my school crew around Australia – the sky was always so vivid and the trees made really interesting silhouettes on the fading blue sky. I snapped this shot as we sped along to find our camp-site for the night, which was as I recall a little rocky – I still don’t know how my air mattress didn’t pop on the stony ground!

I’ve posted similar images to this in the past, but this one had a more orange background, so I thought it still deserved a post – I liked the blur that the movement of our bus gave too; brings back memories of a very amazing trip!

You can see the rest of my photos from this trip here. Hope everyone’s week is amazin’, y’all 😀

3 thoughts on “GOODNIGHT, GUM-TREES

Leave a Reply

