Vast Views

TRAVEL TUESDAY

MONDAY POST 1
Travelling around Australia is a unique experience that I would recommend for anyone who likes an adventure…you can see much more if you’re up for a lot of camping! I took this photo while doing just that with my High School science group – I was consistently surprised that the landscape could change so drastically after driving for just a few hours; a day after I took these we were back to the scrubby flats of central Australia. I took a few, so here’s a portrait angle…..
MONDAY POST 2
—It was such a striking panorama!

I posted some other images from this same area a while back, which you can see here. Also, if you have a photo of somewhere you found on your travels, share it in the comments and I’ll post a link to it tomorrow in my Wildflower Wednesday post! Have a fantastic afternoon – I’ll spend mine dreaming of fabulous camping trips 😀

One thought on “Vast Views

Leave a Reply

