SWINGS AND ROUNDABOUTS

THEME THURSDAY – FUNFAIR

I went to the Perth Royal Show this week, and boy was it a good time! There were so many sights to be seen; this particular ride was a kaleidoscope of colour and shape. The fantastic weather meant these are all much as they came out straight from my lens, except the last one which I edited due to the fact it was already blurred – just click a picture below for a closer look 🙂

And an exciting announcement: THERE HAS BEEN A CONTRIBUTOR TO A CHALLENGE *cheers loudly all by myself in my pajamas*

I present to you…

TJ PARIS – an awesome blogger with a talent for poetry as well as photography who has produced a Haiku and two gorgeous images – check them out!

Remember, if you’ve got some totally sweet photos from a funfair or party you want to share, post a link in the comments and I’ll share your post tomorrow 😀

2 thoughts on “SWINGS AND ROUNDABOUTS

Leave a Reply

