Nature’s Eye for Design

MISC MONDAY

CHANGE 4
I took this picture on a round-Australia trip with my school science program, and thought it looked so very like a Japanese lacquer design that when I stumbled over it today I had to post it! I love silhouettes and really early morning light, so this view over the buildings in Adelaide was one that made me very happy. We were sitting in a gazebo eating rice-bubbles, waiting for the official event tour bus to arrive!

Remember, if you want to share a photo of a beautiful something that you saw on your travels or even at home, post a link in the comments and I’ll share it tomorrow 😀

Leave a Reply

