Elegant Establishment

TRAVEL TUESDAY

Vaux le Vicomte – aka my favourite man-made thing I’ve ever seen – was well worth the day-trip my parents and I went on; the chateau was elegant in the extreme and the gardens were designed so well I didn’t want to leave, even thought the weather was a little on the bleak side. It even had a moat – A MOAT, GUYS. This is the type of place stereotypes are built from – next week I’ll share some of the whole chateau!

Got some cool memories of your travels to share? Post a link in the comments below and I’ll share them next week on Tuesday 😀

Hope you have a day as perfect as Vaux le Vicomte!

Leave a Reply

